Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

  • Term starts Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term starts Monday 15 February 2021
  • Half term ends Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term ends Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts Monday 12 April 2021
  • Half term starts Monday 31 May 2021
  • Half term ends Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term ends Tuesday 20 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half term starts Monday 25 October 2021
  • Half term ends Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 21 February 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 30 May 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends Friday 22 July 2022
Top